top of page
Myka Winchester

I'll watch the night turn light blue




☽ ᴍᴜsɪᴄᴀʟ ɪɴsᴘɪʀᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ☾


"The stars lean down to kiss you


And I lie awake and miss you


Pour me a heavy dose of atmosphere


'Cause I'll doze off safe and soundly


But I'll miss your arms around me


I'd send a postcard to you, dear


'Cause I wish you were here."


Vanilla Twilight by Owl City



 

🌑︎ 🌒︎ 🌓︎ 🌔︎ 🌕︎ 🌖︎ 🌗︎ 🌘︎ 🌑︎


☽ ᴘʜᴏᴛᴏɢʀᴀᴘʜ sᴘᴏɴsᴏʀs ☾


PANIQ - Lunar Bell Jar

@ Mainstore for Fifty Linden Fridays


The absolute second that I saw that Tristyn chose this as one of his offerings to the FLF Gods this weekend, I knew exactly what I wanted to do. I don't often get an instant mental picture of how to use something, but this beautiful piece inspired exactly that. Every Lunartik needs this to adorn your mantle, bookcase, nightstand; wherever you feel like you need an extra dose of moonlight. It comes with a texture hud with 4 metal colors and 6 different wood grains to choose from but it's also completely modifiable.



🌑︎ 🌒︎ 🌓︎ 🌔︎ 🌕︎ 🌖︎ 🌗︎ 🌘︎ 🌑︎


☽ 🇧​​​​​🇴​​​​​🇩​​​​​🇾​​​​​ 🇬​​​​​🇴​​​​​🇦​​​​​🇱​​​​​🇸​​​​​ ☾

Head: Lelutka - Avalon

Body: Reborn

Body Mod(s): N/A

Skin: Voegel - Millie

Body: Velour x ItGirls - Picasso Babe - Slim Muse

Eyes: Someone - Duality

Ears: Andore x LEX - miHD


🌑︎ 🌒︎ 🌓︎ 🌔︎ 🌕︎ 🌖︎ 🌗︎ 🌘︎ 🌑︎


☽ ʙᴇᴀᴜᴛʏ ᴇɴʜᴀɴᴄᴇʀs ☾

Hair: Wings - ES1101

Makeup:

Lashes: Someone - Delicate Lashes

Eyes: Someone - Spicy

Details: Top1Salon - New Face Set

Lips: Tear - Melanie

Nails: Ladybird x Quirky - Natural Nails

Tattoos:

Lilithe - Selene

Lilithe - Meliae

Lilithe - Cerridwen

Hexumbra - Face Bats


🌑︎ 🌒︎ 🌓︎ 🌔︎ 🌕︎ 🌖︎ 🌗︎ 🌘︎ 🌑︎


☽ ғɪᴛ ᴄʜᴇᴄᴋ ☾

Lunar - Yuki Bodysuit

AsteroidBox - Shredded Nets


🌑︎ 🌒︎ 🌓︎ 🌔︎ 🌕︎ 🌖︎ 🌗︎ 🌘︎ 🌑︎


☽ ᴇᴍʙᴇʟʟɪsʜᴍᴇɴᴛs ☾

Yummy - Winter Memories Locket

Yummy - Zodiac Charm Necklace

Ysoral - Malie wedding ring

Ysoral - Clem Lip Piercings

Little Fish - Angel

Andore - Kally

Real Evil - Royalty - Queen Ring & Bracelet

Rotten - Dainty Nose Junk v2

Violetility - Moth Septum

Violetility - Moth Rings


🌑︎ 🌒︎ 🌓︎ 🌔︎ 🌕︎ 🌖︎ 🌗︎ 🌘︎ 🌑︎


☽ sᴇᴛᴛɪɴɢ ☾

Texture: Lavender Floral Paper by Melora Frost

Pose: Custom


🌑︎ 🌒︎ 🌓︎ 🌔︎ 🌕︎ 🌖︎ 🌗︎ 🌘︎ 🌑︎


☽ ᴛᴇᴄʜ ᴄᴏʀɴᴇʀ ☾

Alchemy Viewer

Custom EEP & Light Prim


Comentários


bottom of page