top of page
Myka Winchester

You Make Me Vicious




☽ ᴍᴜsɪᴄᴀʟ ɪɴsᴘɪʀᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ☾




"You make me vicious


Watch as I make the pain my mistress


You can call me Miss Malicious


I'll dress you up in stitches


No, I cannot resist this


If it don't hurt I get suspicious


I like to take the knife and twist it


Yeah, my love is sacrilegious


I'm not scared to admit it


This violence is delicious."


Vicious - Halestorm



 

☽ ᴘʜᴏᴛᴏɢʀᴀᴘʜ sᴘᴏɴsᴏʀs ☾

PANIQ - Moonstag's Coffee

PANIQ - Crescent Glasses II - Modified


🌑︎ 🌒︎ 🌓︎ 🌔︎ 🌕︎ 🌖︎ 🌗︎ 🌘︎ 🌑︎


☽ 🇧​​​​​🇴​​​​​🇩​​​​​🇾​​​​​ 🇬​​​​​🇴​​​​​🇦​​​​​🇱​​​​​🇸​​​​​ ☾

Head: Lelutka - Avalon

Body: Reborn

Body Mod(s): N/A

Skin: Pumec - Astra

Body: Velour x ItGirls - Picasso Babe - Slim Muse

Eyes: IKON - Apex


🌑︎ 🌒︎ 🌓︎ 🌔︎ 🌕︎ 🌖︎ 🌗︎ 🌘︎ 🌑︎


☽ ʙᴇᴀᴜᴛʏ ᴇɴʜᴀɴᴄᴇʀs ☾

Hair: Stealthic - Makeout

Makeup:

Eyes: Just Magnetized - Vanilla - Blood

Details: Top1Salon - New Face Set - Full 75%

Lips: Tear - Bokette Gloss Light - Cute

Nails: SOM - Checkerboard

Tattoos:

Lilithe' - Chandika

Lilithe' - Cerridwen

Hexumbra - Face Bats

Dappa - Clarice


🌑︎ 🌒︎ 🌓︎ 🌔︎ 🌕︎ 🌖︎ 🌗︎ 🌘︎ 🌑︎


☽ ғɪᴛ ᴄʜᴇᴄᴋ ☾

Blueberry - Lia Cropped Hoodie

Blueberry - Lia Jeans + Fishnets

Phedora - Evan Unisex Boots


🌑︎ 🌒︎ 🌓︎ 🌔︎ 🌕︎ 🌖︎ 🌗︎ 🌘︎ 🌑︎


☽ ᴇᴍʙᴇʟʟɪsʜᴍᴇɴᴛs ☾

Imbue - Locket Choker

Ysoral - Malie wedding ring

Ysoral - Clem Lip Piercings

Little Fish - Angel

Real Evil - Royalty - Queen Bracelet & Ring

Real Evil - Fated Necklace

Vibing - Alice Rings

E.Marie - Alynna Earrings

E.Marie - Carole Earrings (only showing earbuds)

Yummy - Enchantress Layered Necklace

Yummy - Winter Memories Locket

Kibitz - Heart Nose Ring x2

Rotten - Dainty Nose Junk

Violetility - Moth Septum

Moon Phase - Cottage Core Weed Set - Joint


🌑︎ 🌒︎ 🌓︎ 🌔︎ 🌕︎ 🌖︎ 🌗︎ 🌘︎ 🌑︎


☽ sᴇᴛᴛɪɴɢ ☾

Backdrop: .PALETO.Backdrop:. Sub -A5

Pose: Mysteria - Sk8er Boi

(Custom texture on board)




Comentários


bottom of page