top of page
Myka Winchester

I am not a Woman, I'm a God.




"I am not a woman, I'm a god


I am not a martyr, I'm a problem


I am not a legend, I'm a fraud


So keep your heart 'cause I already got one."


"I am not a woman, I'm a god."

Halsey


 

GENETICS:

Head: Lelutka - Avalon

Body: Reborn

Body Mod: MAZE - Soft Thighs

Skin: Pumec - Astra

Body: Velour x ItGirls - Picasso Babe - Slim Muse

Eyes: Ikon - Apex - Midnight


BEAUTY:

Hair: Truth - Solstice

Hairbase:

Just Magnetized - Widow's Peak set 02

Lelutka - 069

Makeup:

Eyes: Just Magnetized - Lydia v2 10 (Base)

Reverie - Eira Glossy Eyeshadow (Top)

Blush: Top1Salon - Night Sky

Lips: Izzie's - Halloween Lipsticks

Body Shine: Alt3 - Birthday Suit FX

Nails: Stoic - Manicured Claws

Tattoos:

Absence - Ana

Lilithe' - Cerridwen - Flowers - Hips

Lilithe' - Leutogi

Dappa - Clarice

Hexumbra - Face Bats

STYLE:

Lingerie: MUSE - Bombshell Babe

Stockings: MUSE - Sugar on Top

Tights: Violent Seduction - Psyche Stockings


ACCESSORIES:

Imbue - Locket Choker

Real Evil - Fated Necklace

Ysoral - Malie wedding ring

Ysoral - Clem Lip Piercings

Little Fish - Angel

Real Evil - Royalty - Queen Bracelet & Ring

Yummy - Enchantress Layered Necklace & Earrings

Yummy - Winter Memories Locket

Rotten - Dainty Nose Junk

Bad Wolf - Aura Armbands

ISON - Rose Choker

PANIQ - Lunar Umbra Crown x2 (Modified)

PANIQ - Lunatic Enchantment Moon (Adjusted)

Random Matter - Eudora - Moth Halo (Worn & Rezzed)

SCENE:

Backdrop: K&S - // Alchemy of Souls (Dark)

Poses: Mysteria - Bathory Vol. 2 (Adjusted)


Comments


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page