top of page
Myka Winchester

Midnight Munchies



☽ ᴍᴜsɪᴄᴀʟ ɪɴsᴘɪʀᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ☾

"'Cause I'm a picker, I'm a grinner


I'm a lover and I'm a sinner


I play my music in the sun

I'm a joker, I'm a smoker


I'm a midnight toker

I get my loving on the run

You're the cutest thing that I ever did see


I really love your peaches, want to shake your tree


Lovey-dovey, lovey-dovey, lovey-dovey all the time

Oh, baby, I'll sure show you good time."


The Joke by The Steve Miller Band


🌑︎ 🌒︎ 🌓︎ 🌔︎ 🌕︎ 🌖︎ 🌗︎ 🌘︎ 🌑︎

☽ 🇧​​​​​🇴​​​​​🇩​​​​​🇾​​​​​ 🇬​​​​​🇴​​​​​🇦​​​​​🇱​​​​​🇸​​​​​ ☾

𝐻𝑒𝑟𝑠

Head: Lelutka - Avalon

Body: Reborn

Skin: Pumec - Astra

Body: Velour x ItGirls - Picasso Babe - Slim Muse

Eyes: IKON - Apex

𝐻𝑖𝑠

Head: Lelutka - Logan

Body: Legacy

Skin: Fuoey - Leon

Body: Not Found - Ruddy

Eyes: Lelutka


🌑︎ 🌒︎ 🌓︎ 🌔︎ 🌕︎ 🌖︎ 🌗︎ 🌘︎ 🌑︎


☽ ʙᴇᴀᴜᴛʏ ᴇɴʜᴀɴᴄᴇʀs ☾

𝐻𝑒𝑟𝑠

Hair: Truth - Flutter

Makeup:

Eyes: Suicidal Unborn - Salem

Details: Top1Salon - New Face Set - Full - 75%

Lips: Tear - Tori Gloss

Hickies: Ladybird - Charlie

Nails: Quriky x Ladybird - Spiker Nails

Tattoos:

Lilithe' - Chandika

Lilithe' - Cerridwen

Hexumbra - Face Bats

Dappa - Clarice

𝐻𝑖𝑠

Hair: Stealthic - Beam

Beard: Magnificent - Hipster Godlike

TATTOOS:

Mister Razor - Bjorn

🌑︎ 🌒︎ 🌓︎ 🌔︎ 🌕︎ 🌖︎ 🌗︎ 🌘︎ 🌑︎


☽ ғɪᴛ ᴄʜᴇᴄᴋ ☾

𝐻𝑒𝑟𝑠

Imbue - Ribbed Tub Top

Miss Chelsea - Lori Pants

Cult - Ollie

𝐻𝑖𝑠

Legal Insanity - Dillon T-shirt

L&B Swear - Wrekt Jeans


🌑︎ 🌒︎ 🌓︎ 🌔︎ 🌕︎ 🌖︎ 🌗︎ 🌘︎ 🌑︎


☽ ᴇᴍʙᴇʟʟɪsʜᴍᴇɴᴛs ☾

𝐻𝑒𝑟𝑠

Imbue - Locket Choker

Ysoral - Malie wedding ring

Ysoral - Clem Lip Piercings

Little Fish - Angel

Real Evil - Royalty - Queen Bracelet & Ring

Real Evil - Fated Necklace

Vibing - Luna Rings

Stoic - Laced Earrings

Yummy - Enchantress Layered Necklace

Yummy - Winter Memories Locket

Kibitz - Heart Nose Ring x2

Rotten - Dainty Nose Junk

Violetility - Moth Septum

𝐻𝑖𝑠

Real Evil - Fated Necklace

Real Evil - Royalty Ring

Ysoral - Eliot Luxe Wedding Ring


🌑︎ 🌒︎ 🌓︎ 🌔︎ 🌕︎ 🌖︎ 🌗︎ 🌘︎ 🌑︎


☽ sᴇᴛᴛɪɴɢ ☾


Pose: Mysteria - Midnight Tokers Couples Pose

Room: Atelier Burgundy . Artist Loft


Decor:

Atelier Burgundy

Fluted Panel

BackBone

Glitch Gaming Station

Minimal Entryway Set

Vinyl Record Storage

Wall Clutter

dust bunny

bunbuns sandwich cookies

bunny's wok takeout

ivy room divider

moss rugs . dark . rectangle

storybook living . old backpack

paw cushion . black

e.marie

chronically ch(ill)

record crates

Trash Bin - Black

HAUNT

Cannatonic - Dracula

Cannatonic - Moon Madness

imbue

stash jars

Pitaya

Love letters - Desk Dark

Love letters - Drafts

Love letters - Letters

sass

[willie gnomie]

Thor

Snacks and Chill Set

Comments


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page